The T-Bone Effect & WrestlingNewsCenter.com will be LIVE via twitter at Commission Meeting

Yes you read it right, I will be at the Arkansas State Athletic Commission Quarterly Meeting on Feburary 9th in Little Rock. I will be reporting LIVE via twitter on meeting minutes and the agenda on my twitter feed @tbone_terrence. This meeting will be open to the public and it’s anticipated to draw a large crowd, mostly of Indy workers from all over the State.

If you are making plans to go The meeting starts at 11:00 AM on February 09 2012, at the Dee Brown Public Library, located at 6325 Baseline Rd. Little Rock Ar. 72209, telephone number of library 501 568-7494. This meeting is no different than a city council or town hall meeting, you must be put on the agenda in order to address the Commission.

I will have a full report published within the week if not same day as the meeting, with a few comments from the editor included. For those who are not aware of the situatiom regarding independent wrestling in Arkansas, here is a brief synopsis from the Examiner.com:

“It has come to light recently that one or more promoters that run weekly events have failed to abide by these regulations and as a result, the Arkansas State Athletic Commission was left with no alternative but to drop the hammer on every promoter in the state. You can read the full article at http://www.examiner.com/pro-wrestling-in-houston/arkansas-state-athletic-commission-puts-pressure-on-independant-wrestling.”

I hope that you will join me back here on the T-Bone Effect and WrestlingNewsCenter.com for the latest on the Athletic Commisssion and Independant Wrestling.

About Terrence Ward

I began my career in professional wrestling 2006 as a cameraman. I would pay my dues setting up rings, cleaning up after shows, and setting up anything and everything. Here we are in this present time and I am an Multi-Time Announcer of the Year with great relationships with pro-wrestlers across the nation. I strive for success and provide my opinion to help those who need it.

Posted on January 27, 2012, in Sponsored Links. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

