Good Call/Bad Call Blog, WrestlingNewsCenter Awards, and Comments

Check out the latest “Good Call/Bad Call” blog by my friend D-Rock over at WrestlingNewsCenter.com or by clicking here.

What did you think of the winners of this years WrestlingNewsCenter.com Award Winners? We want to hear what you have to say. Leave your comments below, remember keep them clean or you will be blocked.

Thanks,

T-Bone

About Terrence Ward

I began my career in professional wrestling 2006 as a cameraman. I would pay my dues setting up rings, cleaning up after shows, and setting up anything and everything. Here we are in this present time and I am an Multi-Time Announcer of the Year with great relationships with pro-wrestlers across the nation. I strive for success and provide my opinion to help those who need it.

Posted on February 12, 2012, in Sponsored Links and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

