I am back and ready for more!

After a year…. I have a ton of built discussion topics and a ton of questions that need to be answered! I will be posting soon a real nail biting blog….. Next Blog to come….. Titled…… “Who Should Go?”

About tsichrisstryker

My name is James Wood and I am 25 years old. I am a father, actor, Professional Wrestler, and now a BLOGGER! I have been wrestling for about 8 years total and I work under the name "The Stryking Image" Chris Stryker. My influences in wrestling have been Chris Jericho, Shawn Michaels, Ric Flair, and The British Bulldog (Davey). I love to do lots of things including acting, playing music, gaming, and of course anything to do with wrestling! I am a HUGE Arkansas Razorback Fan and my blood is literally Hog Positive! Welcome and Thanks for reading my Blog!

Posted on February 15, 2013, in Sponsored Links. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

