Welcome another Contributor!

We want to welcome an independent wrestler from the State of Mississippi who goes by Syn. He will bring his new column, Syn of the Masses, to you right here on TheTBoneEffect.com!

20130217-120656.jpg

My name is Jonathan “Syn” Porterfield. I was born July 6, 1989 in Southaven MS. I grew up with out any parents. They died at an early age. Therefore my grandparents raised me, along with my brother (Josh “Suicide”) and my sister “Brittany”. I graduated from Byhalia High School in ’07. Wrestling has been my passion since I was a child, wrestling with pillows on my bed. Dreaming to one day be in a ring with a crowd watching me. Until my grandmother yelled at me for busting pillows. I got into trouble one day and my grandfather made me sit with him and watch WWF. Hulk Hogan and The Undertaker had a match that night. I believe that’s when the spark to wrestle started. I broke into the business in 2008 with XOW, doing 4 to 5 shows a weekend; traveling hours with little or no money just to learn the crafts of wrestling. I’ve won awards on major websites, been in the biggest shows of the year, and wrestles with well-known legends. With the passing of my grandfather due to cancer, I’m more motivated to excel in this business. To make him proud. Today I’ve been
in this business for over 5 years. I continue to learn from the best. They have made me the Nortorious SYN that stands before you today. Now you know very little about me. There are some things in this world that are mysteries, and my life is one… Until then.

-Syn
syn@thetboneeffect.com

About Terrence Ward

I began my career in professional wrestling 2006 as a cameraman. I would pay my dues setting up rings, cleaning up after shows, and setting up anything and everything. Here we are in this present time and I am an Multi-Time Announcer of the Year with great relationships with pro-wrestlers across the nation. I strive for success and provide my opinion to help those who need it.

Posted on February 17, 2013, in Sponsored Links, Uncategorized, Wrestling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

