Contributors

403552_10150938661440733_384273907_n
"T-Bone" Terrence Ward
Years in the Business: 7
Wrestling Occupation: Commentator, Ring Announcer, & Manager
Nationality: American
Follow on twitter: @tbone_terrence
E-mail: tbone@thetboneeffect.com
 
frank
"Big Money" Frank Martin
Years in the Business: 30+
Wrestling Occupation: Promoter, Announcer, and Manager
Nationality: American
E-mail: frank@thetboneeffect.com
 
 
228520_222171831132439_6814947_n

Rudy Boy Gonzalez
Years in the Business: 30+ 
Wrestling Occupation: Trainer & Pro-Wrestler
Nationality: American
Email: rudy@thetboneeffect.com
 
 
20120210-124050.jpg


Chris Stryker
Years in the Business: 8 
Wrestling Occupation: Pro-Wrestler
Nationality: American
Twitter: @Chris_Stryker
Email: chris@thetboneeffect.com
 
 
imagejpeg_2

Jonathan “Syn” Porterfield 
Years in the Business: 5
Wrestling Occupation: Pro-Wrestler
Nationality: American
Twitter: @TheOnlySyn
Email: syn@thetboneeffect.com
 
 
537089_10152567971410461_996441010_n
Pokerface 
Years in the Business: ???
Wrestling Occupation: Pro-Wrestler
Nationality: American
Twitter: @PokerWilliams
Email: pokerface@thetboneeffect.com
 
1_PromoNevada13
Vance Nevada
Years in the Business: 20
Wrestling Occupation: Wrestler/Promoter/Trainer/Historian/Author
Nationality: Canadian
Follow on twitter: @MrBeefyGoodness
E-mail: vance@thetboneeffect.com
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s